Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Our mission to guide and nurture the complete individual calls us to instill an enduring appreciation for physical healthy and activity. 

The world of sports and physical activity at FSW is grounded in our guiding values that draw from principles like authenticity, simplicity, peaceful conflict resolution, respect for self and others, and the strength of community. Our mission to guide and nurture the complete individual calls us to instill an enduring appreciation for physical health and activity. 

Through our growing athletics program, our student-athletes embrace their personal best with unwavering integrity and sportsmanship. While we celebrate team success and personal accomplishments, we also foster a developmental outlook in which failure and setbacks provide teachable moments for continued growth. 

Every student is warmly encouraged to partake in interscholastic sports, whether they bring a wealth of experience from elite club teams or are taking their very first steps onto the field or court. 

Athletics Registration

Our Teams

Athletics Calendar

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Away Boys Basketball Game @ Wilmington Christian
1401 N College Rd, Wilmington, NC 28405
Tue, Jan 30
Basketball Practice
-
First Baptist Church Activity Center: 1939 Independence Blvd, Wilmington, NC 28403
Wed, Jan 31
Away Girls Basketball Game @ MGCS
806 Piner Rd, Wilmington, NC 28409
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Games
  • Athletics Practices